HOME | About Us | Links | Sponsors | Contact Us MyGLYSETeam
NIML
Registration Form
Member Benefits
Team Insurance
NIML FREE Tournament
NIML RULES
Teams and Standings
Hot Stove League

Ho Chunk Baseball Facility Forms
Tournament Registration
Tournament Schedule
Tournament Rules
Ho Chunk Field Rental
Ho Chunk Fall Baseball
GPS Address
Hotel Information

Ho Chunk Expo Academy Forms
Space Rental Contract
Space Rental Schedule
Camps & Clinics
Special Events
Fundraising Events
Birthday Parties
GPS Address

Ho Chunk Expo Tournaments
Tournament Registration
Girls Softball
Girls Softball Schedules
Boys Baseball
Boys Baseball Schedules
GPS Address


Hot Stove League

NIML teams can post their tryouts or needs for additional players through the admin section of their team page. Players can use the Players Post Info button below to let teams know they are available. All postings will remain active for 30 days. Anyone can view the information posted by using the View Players Looking for Teams or the View Teams Looking for Players buttons below.


AgePlayer/ContactPositions/PhoneBats/Throws/EmailCity/Addt'l Info
13u Bison Baseball
Greg Schane
Any
847-721-5705
Any
bisonbaseball@ymail.com
Dundee/Elgin IL
13u Bison Baseball
Greg Schane
Any
847-721-5705
Any
bisonbaseball@ymail.com
Dundee/Elgin IL
15 will play at16 gabriel
gabriel gamboa
2nd ,of p
7089458685
r/r
wonder611@aol.com
tinley park
9-12 Illinois Mavericks
Ray Laux
All
708-214-5730
All
Lauxboys@comcast.net
Seton HS 16100 Seton Dr South Holland il
15U Bill Goergen
Bill Goergen
15U Tryout
630-439-4528

billgoergen@comcast.net
Downers Grove
15 Eddie Nelson
TIM NELSON
p,1st
773-597-8814
R/R
jnelson1961@wowway.com
SOUTH CHICAGO
14U 2013 Season Illinois Venom Baseball~Cicero
Coach Sal
All Around
(773)629-1773

illinoisvenombaseball@gmail.com
Cicero,illinois
12u Chicago Spartans
Coach Bryan Street
all
all
Chicago
8U and 10U Will County Elite
Steve Sitterly 10U, Joe Crowley 8U


willcountyelite@gmail.com
Will County Area
15u Danny Barnes
Ed Barnes
P,IF,OF
708-476-2414
R/R
medbarnes@att.net
Oak Forest
15u Danny Barnes
Ed Barnes
P,IF,OF
708-476-2414
R/R
medbarnes@att.net
Oak Forest
12u Victory Baseball
Mark Buduris
open
815 370-3307
open
mbuduris@comcast.net
open
10u for 2013 Legends Baseball
Mark
open
815 370-3307
open
legends-baseball@comcast.net
Shorewood, Illinois
15u Let it Rip Reign
Andy
P, OF, IF

Reign@letitripbaseball.com
Frankfort
10u (2013 season) Devils
Andy
ALL
815-768-7655

andrew@rlrins.com
Peotone
16U Region Storm 16U
P,C


16U
TP Bulldogs


Tinley Park
16 Zach Raddatz
John Raddatz
3B, CF
312-545-9977
R/R
jraddatz@unitedgmg.com
Oak forest, il
16/17u Team DeMarini
Coach Joe
P,1B,OF
708 825-4027

jadallio@hotmail.com
Will County
16 Jonny Opiela
Jonny Opiela
P, OF, 1B
8153025399
L/R
lnlopiela@aol.com
Joliet
14U Jacob Rebolledo
Sal Rebolledo
C,IF
773-629-1773
R
crazee31@gmail.com
Chicago
18 Mike Burvan
Mike Burvan

219-741-2668

burv@jorsm.com
Dyer, IN
16u Justin Newton
Jeffrey Newton (Father)
IF
708-259-0862
R/R
jeffnewton@comcast.net
Hazel Crest, IL
- Jeff Birchfield
Jeff Birchfield
P
708-542-4200
R
jeff.birchfield@yahoo.com
Crown Point
15U-Orland Magic Hugh Dennehy
Hugh Dennehy

773-407-0146

hdennehy67@gmail.com
Orland Pk
12 Blake Babec
Chuck Babec
C,IF,OF
815-343-7732
R/R
cjbabec@gmail.com
Joliet
13 Daniel Gonzalez
STEVEN ISZTOK
SS,IF,P,OF
815-955-8910
R/R
SISZTOK@ATT.NET
ROMEOVILLE
13 - 14
CoachHoskins
All
773-387-6879
Any
ghoskins98@gmail.com
Chicago, IL. Southside
15U
Ken Soltis
P, OF
312-735-4285

ken@kensoltis.com

9 U
Neil Feterick

(219)9423998

njf73@hotmail.com

13U Duneland Flyers
Adam Lewandowski

219-677-3266

adrclewandowski@yahoo.com
Chesterton / Valparaiso
15U
Ken Soltis
Pitchers
312-735-4285

ken@kensoltis.com
Orland Park
13 Anthony Aranda
Diana Aranda
C,P,IF
773-603-7062
R/R
Chicago
13U - 14U
Coach Hoskins
All
773-387-6879
Either
g.hoskin@sbcglobal.net
Chicago South Side
14u or 15u Michael H
Michael
3BP1BLFRF
R/R
sportskid18625@hotmail.com
Homewood-Flossmoor area
13 Angelo Lee
Angelo Lee
RF
708-856-9822
R/R
Angelo.Lee@att.net
Dolton
16 Sam Sapyta
Tony Sapyta
OF-1B-P
(219) 923-2946
R/R
Griffith
15 Tom Przekwas
Tom
P only
773-814-1099
R/R
tcheck52@hotmail.com
Chicago
15 Adam Nichols
Adam
P, 1B
815-735-9945
R/L
Anichols5510@gmail.com
Elwood
15U Dan
Jack O'Farrell
1B, OF, ut
708-277-4502
R/R
danjad12@aol.com
Oak Forest
15 Mike Melody
Mike Melody
OF, C, P
6307815140
R/R
Mdm1871@gmail.com
Palos Heights
12 years-old Trent Risetter
Jeff Risetter
3B,1B,2B,P
219-309-0062
R/R
jeff@ristterdoxey.com
Valparaiso
16 zaveon young
lyndon young
P,IF
1708-717-4487
R/R
YZAVEON@YAHOO.COM
Riverdale,IL
15U Mike Melody
Mike Melody
C,P,OF,IF
6307815140
R/R
Mdm1871@gmail.com
Palos Heights
17 Bryan Mailey
Bryan Mailey
C, P, IF
17733683585
R/R
bryan_mailey@yahoo.com
Riverdale,IL
15 Jeremiah Cooks
Phaedra Bullock
C,P,1B,LF
7088297083
R/R
jeremiahcooks2012@gmail.com
Lansing
12 Joseph McMahon
Patrick McMahon
P,OF
219-322-6433
S/L
pmcmahon1600@comcast.net
Dyer
14u, 2014 need one or two
John
any
847-334-7713
any
mundelein.missiles@gmail.com
Mundelein area
14,15 Matt Marczyk
Matt Marczyk
C,2nd,RF
R/R
baseballlife25matt@gmail.com
Algonquin
12u for 2014 Scott
Scott
ALL
Any
Skermlove@yahoo.com
Chicago/Suburbs
12u for 2014 ALL
Scott
ALL
Any
Skermlove@yahoo.com
Chicago/Suburbs
12U
Joe Fernandez

708-717-8155

prankz55@yahoo.com
Homer Glen
13U Crunch Baseball 13U
Ray Cantelo

708-912-8190


8u-14u Morris Warriors
Dave Wiers
Any
815-791-3334
Any
wbawiers@yahoo.com
Morris
14 Matt Koran
Kim or Ken Koran
P, 1, OF
708-534-7654
R/L
KimKoran63@aol.com
Monee
13 nate omalley
nate omalley
p c if of
708 942 9264
r/r
nathanomalley@yahoo.clm
orland park
13 nate omalley
nate omalley
p c if of
708 942 9264
r/r
nathanomalley@yahoo.clm
orland park
13 nate omalley
nate omalley
p c if of
708 942 9264
r/r
nathanomalley@yahoo.clm
orland park
10 year old Dante Sanchez
Mario Sanchez
If and p
773-715-4844
R/R
ms63074@sbcglobal.net
Chicago
10 year old Dante Sanchez
Mario Sanchez
If and p
773-715-4844
R/R
ms63074@sbcglobal.net
Chicago
14U
Manny

(773) 657-0483

fourlilangels@hotmail.com
Plainfield
14 Ben Berenda
Gary Berenda
C
219-863-4863
RL/R
gary_berenda@yahoo.com
Rensselaer
16U Upper Deck Cougars Tryouts 16U
Ken Soltis

312-735-4285

kensoltis@aol.com
Orland Park
14u Duneland Flyers Tryouts
Adam Lewandowski

219-677-3266

adrclewandowski@yahoo.com
Chesterton, IN
12U Prolwers
Doug Short
All Pos
708.935.2100

dshortnrm@hotmail.com
Will County, IL
17u Tinley Park Bobcats
Dan Zielezinski
P, IF

Danziel5@sbcglobal.net
Tinley Park
17U Region Storm 17U
Ken haluska
P, OF
219-313-4726

Kennyhaluska@comcast.net
Northwest Indiana
12U Conor Kelly
Matt Kelly
IF,P,C OF
R/R
mak134@wowway.com

16u SOUTH SHORE STEELHEADS
SOUTH SHORE STEELHEADS 16U

219-384-6656


14u Based on Next Season Coach C
Coach C
ALL

hitmenhammers@gmail.com
Crown Point
11 or 12 U Colin Bulger
Lisa Bulger
P, C, IF,
708-257-5176
R/R
wrigley2007@att.net
Oak Lawn
13 U
Mike Bulger

708-423-3149

mike.bulger.65@gmail.com
Burbank, Oak Lawn Area
14 Carson Vidor
Melissa Vidor
2B SS C
815-302-3964
R/R
mvidor@sbcglobal.net
Frankfort
17u DeMarini Baseball Elite
Coach Dallio
P, INF
708-825-4027

jadallio@hotmail.com
Will County
14U
MANNY LUEVANO

(773) 657-0483

fourlilangels@hotmail.com
PLAINFIELD
11U Rhino Baseball
Greg Blaesing
P, OF, IF
779-324-5066

rhinobaseballtryout@gmail.com
Frankfort
13U Rhino Baseball
Greg Blaesing
P, 1B
779-324-5066

rhinobaseballtryout@gmail.com
Frankfort
14 Jeremiah Hoskins
Coach Hoskins
P, IF, OF
7733876879
R/L, R
ghoskins98@gmail.com
Chicago
14U Alex smith
Mark Smith ( father )
P, IF
219-405-2859
R/R
markjsmith13@gmail.com
Valparaiso
14U
Oscar Ledesma

815 272 8197

oscar.ledesma23@gmail.com
Joliet area
16 Mike Melody
Mike Melody
C, 3b, OF
6307815140
R/R
mdm1871@gmail.com
Palos Heights
15 Glenndon Bone
Glenn Bone
P, IF
773-787-5204
R/R
glennboneiii@yahoo.com
Burnham, IL
16 Glenndon Bone
Glenn Bone
P, IF
773-787-5204
R/R
glennboneiii@yahoo.com
Burnham, IL
15U Illinois Venom Baseball
Junior Rebolledo
OF,IN,P
773-629-1773

salreb78@gmail.com
Chicago
11U Fokus Basball
John Liacone

630 632-4738

Jliacone@theoverturegroup.com
Bolingbrook
15 Stosh Sitkowski
TOM SITKOWSKI
P,IF,OF
2193149647
R/R
tdsitkowski@sbcglobal.net
ST. JOHN
14U Southshore Steelheads
Dave Cooper

219-545-1422

coop_365@msn.com
Northweat, IN
11 or 12 U Daniel
Rosa
P, IF
R/R
rosarosado227@yahoo.com
Burbank
11u Legends Baseball
Mark Buduris

815 370-3307

mbuduris@comcast.net
Shorewood/Joliet
17/18u Northern Illinois Reds
John Fortunato
P
312-282-0557

jjfortunato@att.com

12U
Jay Butler
Any
630-818-7883
Any
jaybutler2@gmail.com
Naperville
14u cobras
Pete Madritsch
any
7087452386
any
madritschpete@yahoo.com
oak lawn area
14u Duneland Flyers
Adam Lewandowski

219-677-3266

adrclewandowski@yahoo.com
Chesterton, IN
12U
Greg Ziegler

815.258.5413

gregkristenzig@comcast.net
Joliet
11U
Jim Batusich

815.790.3553

onfirebaseball@yahoo.com
Joliet
14
James Bitakis

1-708-257-9457

jnb91170@yahoo.com
Melrose Park
15U Illinois Venom Baseball
Coach Sal

773-6291773

salreb78@gmail.com
Cicero
15U Illinois Venom Baseball
Sal

773-6291773

salreb78@gmail.com
Cicero
15U Illinois chargers
Gil Loza

7738224797

gil.loza76@gmail.com

16u Glenndon Bone
Glenn Bone (Father)
P, IF
773-787-5204
R/R
Glennboneiii@yahoo.com
Burnham/Chicago
12U Will County Elite
Mike Loesch

(630) 276-8811


17U Scott Osterman
Scott Osterman

708-261-5282

ssosterman3@msn.com
Tinley Park
13u
Steve


Bgstampede@ yahoo.com

16u !!!!Orland Magic Travel!!!!!

773-407-0146

hdennehy67@gmail.com

16u !!!!Orland Magic Travel!!!!!

773-407-0146

hdennehy67@gmail.com

16u !!!! 2014 Orland Magic Travel!!!!!

773-407-0146

hdennehy67@gmail.com

13U NCO URIARTE
MICHELLE
P,C,IF
773-746-1148
R/R
MURIARTE@LUMC.EDU
OAK LAWN
10U ANTHONY URIARTE
MICHELLE URIARTE
P,IF
7737461148
R/R
MURIARTE@LUMC.EDU
OAK LAWN
17U Scott Osterman
Scott Osterman

708-261-5282

ssosterman3@msn.com
Tinley Park Bulldogs
13 Daniel Barrios
Fred
P, 1ST, OF
7085363991
L/L
fbarrios0303@gmail.com
Oak Forest
12 Amari Watkins
Eleanor Collins
P(L), IF
7737938907
L/R
acts1n8@gmail.com
Chicago
14 Adrian Sneed
Christine Mason
P,C,IF,OF
312-330-2588

Crisc22@comcast.net
Chicago
15 Hunter Hofmann
Jill Hofmann
C, IF
815-741-4540
L/R
krispychick@att.net
Shorewood, IL
10U Illinois Venom Baseball
Sal Rebolledo
All

illinoisvenombaseball@gmail.com
Cicero
15 Brian Edenfield
Mark Edenfield
IF
(708) 214-3196
R/R
Dyer
17 Zaveon Young
Lyndon Young
P, IF
1708-717-4487
R,R
YZAVEON@YAHOO.com
Riverdale
17U Region Storm 17U
Ken Haluska
OF, SS
219-313-4726

kennyhaluska@comcast.net
Northwest Indiana
12 Jacob Ferry
Chris Ferry
P,2B,LF,RF
630 247 6775
L/R
cdf_30@yahoo.com
Aurora, IL
10 Cole Palmore
Rome Palmore
P,1st,OF
312-752-6298
R/L
rome.palmore@me.com
Homewood
17 Carlo falcioni
Robert falcioni
P/IF
7085603537
R/R
Sheik3@msn.com
Chicago heights
15 Trevon Jackson
Devona Benton
P,C,IF,OF
6320-542-8577
R/R
trevonjackson851@yahoo.com
Illinois
13U New Lenox Rebels Red
Keith Manikowski

815-210-0071

keederm@comcast.net
New Lenox
Thomas Spengler
michael spengler
p,c,1b,3b
708-954-7113
r/r
Michaelspengler8551@comcast.net
oak lawn
16U HOPPERS ELITE HS TRAVEL PROGRAM - TRAINING PARTNERS WITH THE CHICAGO WHITE SOX ACADEMY
Dave Walsh

(815) 210-6870

thejadagroup@gmail.com
Plainfield
7u-14u HIGHLANDERS
Martin


info@highlandersbaseball.com
Chicago
17u Tinley Park Bulldogs
Ray Struck

708-326-3802

R.struck@comcast.net

15 Jeremiah Hoskins
Geno Hoskins
IF, P
773-387-6879
R/R
hoskinsgolden@yahoo.com
Chicago
10U Illinois Crush
Mark T.
New Team
815-370-8152
-
homercrushbaseball@yahoo.com
Homer Glen
12u
Pete

(708) 745-2386

Burbank
16U Venom Baseball
Coach Junior
IF,P
872-702-1355

illinoisvenombaseball@gmail.com
Chicago
2015 13u Tyler Busse
Chris Busse
P, OF, 1st
708-516-2580
r/r
busse2006@sbcglobal.net
Manhattan
13u Coach Busse
Chris Busse
all open
7085162580

mbadgersbaseball@yahoo.com

16 Jordan Merritt
Ahmeail Merritt
Cf, Lf
7082994865
right/righ
jojomerritt98@gmail. com
park forest
15 logan carver
Robert Korem
outfield,3
219-669-9618
R/R
locpres2728@hotmail.com
schererville,In
15 logan carver
Robert Korem
outfield,3
219-669-9618
R/R
locpres2728@hotmail.com
schererville,In
14 nate omalley
nate
p mif of c
708 942 9264
r/r
nathanomalley@yahoo.com
orland park
17u Orland Magic Baseball
Hugh Dennehy

773-407-0146

Hdennehy67@gmail.com

16U Illinois Venom Baseball
Sal Rebolledo
All
872-702-1355

illinoisvenombaseball@gmail.com
Chicago
2015 16u Demarini- Hayes
Coach Greg

(630)276-9957

coachgreg22@gmail.com
Naperville
12U CHICAGO RAGE
STASHSTANB@GMAIL.COM


HODGKINS
11u & 13u
Martin
ALL
630.300.8735

Chicago
14-18
Glenn Kubek
C

glksak@aol.com
Chicago
11u
Chris Busse

708-516-2580

mbadgersbaseball@yahoo.com
Manhattan
12U Illinois Chargers 12U
Mike Mullarkey

708-624-8587

Mike@mullarkeyassoc.com
Oak Lawn
15u Illinois Crush
Mark Tomczak
C
7084310160

Homercrushbaseball@yahoo.com

10U,13U,15U Chicago Fusion Baseball
Julio Gonzalez Sr
P,OF,C
7735041764
OPEN
info@chicagofusionbaseball.com
Chicago
12U 12U Palos Stampede
Patrick Johnson
ALL
708 825-5724

Johnsonpalosstampede@yahoo.com
Palos
16 Jeremiah Hoskins
Geno Hoskins
All
773-387-6879
Right/Righ
hoskinsgolden@yahoo.com
Chicago
15U
Triple Crown Baseball

219-678-0943

Northwest Indiana
13u Full Time Travel
Ernesto
ALL
312.415.4233

info@highlandersbaseball.com
Chicago
14 Eric George Jr.
Eric R George Sr.
1st,P, LF
708-646-4893
R/R
egeorge@northernproducts.net
Alsip
15 Joe O'Brien
Colleen O'Brien
C, IF, OF
708-227-9570
R/R
Ctsobrien@yahoo.com
Chicago Heights
15 Joe O'Brien
Colleen O'Brien
C, IF, OF
708-227-9570
R/R
Ctsobrien@yahoo.com
Chicago Heights
14 Eric George Jr
Eric R George SR.
1st,P,LF
708-646-4893
R/R
ergirish8840@gmail.com
ALSIP IL
16U Chicago Venom Baseball
Coach Sal
P,C,IF,OF
872-702-1355

chicagovenombaseball@gmail.com
Chicago
15 Brandon Bufford
Robert Bufford
OF
773-593-0270
R/R
bran031.bufford@yahoo.com
Chicago
GLYSE Sponsor
Click on Images for Link